fbpx

Congratulations you have your place on

The Relationship Code Workshop! 

As fast as the internet can manage it, you'll also receive an email giving you all your access details for this workshop by Guidely and your next steps. If for any reason it doesn't arrive please check your spam or promotions folder.

If you still can't find it, then contact our helpdesk and we'll look in to it for you. 

VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION CONCERNING YOUR PARTICIPATION IN THIS WORKSHOP

PLEASE DO THE FOLLOWING THINGS NOW BEFORE LEAVING THIS PAGE

1. Make a note in your diary of the webinar link, date and time.

Here's your link to attend: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86328156795
Date: Tuesday 15th December 2020
Time: 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT

And a reminder of your local time for your diary: Click Here

2. Take The Vitality Test 

To get the most value out of this workshop we suggest you take The Vitality Test Profile, which people describe as the most insightful personality test they’ve ever experienced. 

It’s free, quick and available here. https://www.fiveinstitute.com/the-vitality-test/

3.  Watch this quick welcome video and look out for our emails!



>